Triage Cancer  logo

A Night of Magic

Goals
1 of 1
$4,433.27 of $10,000

Reaching our goal of 10,000 will help Triage Cancer in providing education on the practical and legal issues that may impact individuals diagnosed with cancer and their caregivers.

Donate Now

What do America’s Got Talent, The Ellen Show, and Triage Cancer have in common?

Derek Hughes!

Join us for a night of LIVE, jaw-dropping entertainment. You literally will not believe your eyes!

June 10, 2021 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT

Proceeds will support Triage Cancer's mission to support individuals diagnosed with cancer and their caregivers through cancer-related legal and practical issues, to help them keep their jobs, keep their homes, and avoid bankruptcy.

For a preview of Derek’s amazing skills, watch this: https://youtu.be/ESFn42Nc9p8!

Triage Cancer is a tax-exempt public charity (federal tax ID #45-5132661). All contributions are tax deductible to the extent allowable by law. No goods or services were provided in exchange for your generous financial donation.